Ingredients from us... Handmade by you

View Basket

ESTABLISHED 2000 DEVON, UK.

Free Shipping

FREE SHIPPING OVER 200 cart content (UK mainland economy)

Express Shipping

EXPRESS SHIPPING AVAILABLE ( UK ONLY)

International Shipping

INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING AVAILABLE

PROMOTION until August 31st Moulds, Fragrance Oils, Bath Bomb Ingredients, Candle Waxes and Claranol Melt and Pour Soap Bases

Contact The Soap Kitchen

Our helpful staff are available by email, web contact or telephone.

Office Team


Available 8.30am until 5.30pm Monday to Friday.


Our Office Team are... Stacey, Beth, Brodie & Mark.


General Product and Service Enquiries: - enquiries@thesoapkitchen.co.uk


Sales: - sales@thesoapkitchen.co.uk


Safety Assessment Enquiries: - technical@thesoapkitchen.co.uk


Shipping & Order Status: - shipping@thesoapkitchen.co.uk


Accounts & Bought Ledger: - accounts@thesoapkitchen.co.uk


All Document Requests: - it@thesoapkitchen.co.uk


Don't forget our F.A.Q. page, our Safety & Technical Advice Pages, Shipping Pages and more Useful Information....


Creative Team

Available 9.00am until 5.00pm Monday to Friday.


Our Creative Team Are... Jo, Colin, Holly, Su and Dan.


Manufacture & Wholesale Enquiries: - manufacture@thesoapkitchen.co.uk


Mould Design & Bespoke Design Enquiries: - design@thesoapkitchen.co.uk


Advertising, Promotion & Photography Enquiries: - promotion@thesoapkitchen.co.uk


Warehouse Team

Hand Packing everything behind the scenes so your orders arrive safely and ready for you to start creating your own lovely products.


Our Warehouse Team Are... Bill, James, Carol, Carole, Ruth, Laura, Keith, Kevin, Jayne, Ricky, Joe, Alex, Jason & Billy.


Retail Outlet:

Available 9.30am to 5.00pm Monday to Saturday


Enquiries: theshop@thesoapkitchen.co.uk


Our Shop is in a separate location. Address as follows...


The Soap Kitchen Plus

11a South Street

Torrington

Devon

EX38 8AA


Note: We only stock our own soaps and toiletries in the shop, not our extensive range of ingredients.


Find Us on Google Maps:

If you wish to visit our Soap Makers Store in person to make a purchase PLEASE contact us first as we only keep Limited products in pre-packed form. Most products are kept only in bulk and are down-packed to order, so we need to know your requirements in advance. Thank you!



Phone Numbers:

UK and International main number: +44 (0)1237 420872

Shop premises now via head office: +44 (0)1237 420872 Ext 211

Fax: +44 (0)8704 586724


Phone calls may be recorded for training purposes.


If you would like to send us a query Please use our form


More Information

The Soap Kitchen is owned and managed by:


Richard Phillips: richard@thesoapkitchen.co.uk

Lesley Phillips: lesley@thesoapkitchen.co.uk


Our main address is: The Soap Kitchen, Unit 8 Caddsdown Industrial Park, Clovelly Road, Bideford, Devon, EX39 3DX. UK.


Social Media

We love to see your creations.

Please contact us via social media with photographs of what you're making.

Recently Viewed